Polysome Drawing: Adele Xu

Barna Lab Members

Stacks Image 130
Ching Pin Cheng
Graduate Student
Genetics
ccp@stanford.edu
Stacks Image 134
Victoria Hung, PhD
Aka"Vicky"
Postdoctoral Fellow
Damon Runyon Fellowship
vhung3@stanford.edu
Stacks Image 140
Theo Susanto
Graduate Student
Genetics
A-Star Fellowship
tsusanto@stanford.edu
Stacks Image 144
Naomi Genuth
Graduate Student
Biology
NSF Fellowship
ngenuth@stanford.edu

Stacks Image 150
Adele Xu
MSTP Student
Genetics
NIH F30 Fellowship
Stanford BioX Fellowship
adelexu@stanford.edu
Stacks Image 227
Olena Zhulyn, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hellen Hay Whitney Fellowship
ozhulyn@stanford.edu
Stacks Image 180
Daphna Rothschild, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
EMBO Fellowship
Human Frontiers Fellowship
daphna@stanford.edu

Stacks Image 186
Kathrin Leppek, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Damond Runyon Fellowship
kleppek@stanford.edu

Stacks Image 192
Hannah Rosenblatt
Graduate Student
Developmental Biology
NIH Training Grant
hrosenbl@stanford.edu
Stacks Image 204
Zijian Zhang
Graduate Student
Chemical and Systems Biology
zzhang7@stanford.edu
Stacks Image 292
Travis Lantz
Graduate Student
Chemical and Systems Biology
tclantz@stanford.edu
Stacks Image 216
Tara Antee
Postbac
ChEM-H/IMA Postbac Program
tantee@stanford.edu
Tara Antee
Postbac
ChEM-H/IMA Postbac Program
tantee@stanford.edu

Past Lab Members

Craig Kerr (Postdoc)
Present: Scientist, Inceptive
Gun Woo Byeon (Graduate Student)
Present: Postdoc, University of Washington, Seelig lab
Gerald Tiu (MSTP Graduate Student)
Present: Medical Residency, Stanford
Kotaro Fujii (Postdoc)
Present: Assistant Professor, University of Florida
Deniz Simsek (Postdoc)
Present: Scientist, Amgen
Zhen Shi (Postdoc)
Present: Scientist, Genetech
Nicolas Denans (Postdoc)
Present: Research Associate, Stowers
Shifeng Xue (Graduate Student)
Present: Assistant Professor, National University of Singapore
Timothy Sanders (Postdoc)
Present: Assistant Professor, University of Chicago
Aya Pusic (Junior Specialist, joint with Ruggero Lab)
Present: Pathways to Independence Instructor,
University of Chicago
Nadya Kondrashov (Junior Specialist)
Present: Medical Doctor